West High Cross Country


Elite 11
Elegant 11
The Sport



Mt. SAC Records

Overall BoysTimeGradeYear
Yousef Baddour15:08112014
Mohammed Qazi15:26122001
Caleb Terrill15:26102015
Carson Bix15:29102014
Grant Lapovich15:31122012
Michael Nakahara15:33122012
Brandon Vientos15:41112010
Jon Yi15:41122004
Steven DeCastro15:46112005
Andrew Faust15:47122011
Senior BoysTimeYear
Yousef Baddour15:182015
Mohammed Qazi15:262001
Grant Lapovich15:312012
Michael Nakahara15:332012
Jon Yi15:412004
Andrew Faust15:472011
Teddy Kassa15:492012
Rio Enomoto15:522007
Kevin Ray15:522000
Miles Blum15:532011
Junior BoysTimeYear
Yousef Baddour15:082014
Carson Bix15:312015
Brandon Vientos15:412010
Steven DeCastro15:462005
Miles Blum15:492010
Amir Ursani15:492003
Michael Nakahara15:502011
Jorge Rodriguez15:502015
Eddie Fung15:532014
Mohammed Qazi15:542000
Sophomore BoysTimeYear
Caleb Terrill15:262015
Yousef Baddour15:282013
Carson Bix15:292014
Michael Nakahara15:472010
Ike Tamanaha15:482015
Jorge Rodriguez16:042014
Teddy Kassa16:142010
Amir Ursani16:162002
Steven DeCastro16:192004
Rio Enomoto16:302005
Freshmen BoysTimeYear
Caleb Terrill15:372014
Ike Tamanaha15:592014
Yousef Baddour16:362012
Steven DeCastro16:442003
Ian Godfrey17:012006
Carson Bix17:102013
Tyler Bond17:102011
Cameron Krumpe17:212006
Rory Abberton17:262014
Ryan Vo17:262014

Overall GirlsTimeGradeYear
Alison Stoakley18:21122005
Alison Kielty18:26122004
Caitlyn Corrao18:31122007
Elena Inouye18:33122007
Emily Atkinson18:38112014
Julia Lopes18:48102015
Laura Ettlin18:49122009
Jackie Rodriguez18:49112011
Samantha Layman18:5092012
Allison Levy18:50122010
Senior GirlsTimeYear
Alison Stoakley18:212005
Alison Kielty18:262004
Caitlyn Corrao18:312007
Elena Inouye18:332007
Laura Ettlin18:492009
Allison Levy18:502010
Andrea Webber18:572009
Jackie Rodriguez18:582012
Kelly O'Malley19:002010
Bridget Davis19:032010
Junior GirlsTimeYear
Emily Atkinson18:382014
Alison Kielty18:492003
Jackie Rodriguez18:492011
Caitlyn Corrao18:582006
Alison Stoakley19:002004
Samantha Layman19:022014
Allison Haugen19:052007
Angela Spadafino19:082003
Paige Kelty19:212010
Laura Ettlin19:282008
Sophomore GirlsTimeYear
Alison Stoakley18:302003
Julia Lopes18:482015
Jackie Rodriguez18:572010
Samantha Layman18:582013
Allison Haugen19:032006
Alison Kielty19:062002
Laura Oelsner19:172012
Rachel Oelsner19:202014
Allison Levy19:232008
Emily Atkinson19:252013
Freshmen GirlsTimeYear
Samantha Layman18:502012
Alyssa Desmond19:092009
Julia Lopes19:102014
Hannah Griffie19:122010
Elena Inouye19:312004
Laura Oelsner19:422011
Emily Atkinson19:432012
Allison Haugen19:442005
Allison Levy19:512007
Paige Kelty20:142008




West High School
20401 Victor St.
Torrance, CA 90503

Back to Top
Logout    Admin Page     Newsletter Preferences

  (c) 2003-2007 West High Cross Country. All rights reserved.

Website by John Dydo.